22. Brittany Region (4/5)
22. Brittany Region (4/5)

22. Brittany Region (4/5)

Embed this item to access it offline
The regional tour of Brittany links 45 sites that perpetuate the memory of Saint Columban and his Irish companions. 1700km long, it is divided into five parts, which can be followed successively or indistinctly. 
Starting in Camaret-sur-Mer, this fourth part takes you up to Guingamp on the north shore of Brittany.
Alternating between coastal and inland routes, this great Celtic loop combines the traditional Tro Breizh, which links the towns of the seven founding saints of Brittany, with the more personalised Tro Breizh of Saint Columban - two pilgrimages in one.


With Saint Colomban, the route offers the opportunity to discover Brittany in all its diversity.

This fourth part (4/5) offers 15 stages of an average daily distance of 24km:

  1. Camaret-sur-Mer - Lanvéoc
  2. Lanvéoc - Landevennec
  3. Landevennec - Le Faou
  4. Le Faou - St-Rivoal
  5. St-Rivoal - Commana
  6. Commana - St Thégonnec
  7. St-Thégonnec - St-Pol-de-Léon
  8. St-Pol-de-Léon - Locquénolé
  9. Locquénolé - Morlaix
  10. Morlaix - Lanmeur
  11. Lanmeur - St-Michel-en-Grève
  12. St-Michel-en-Grève - Lannion
  13. Lannion - Tréguier
  14. Tréguier - Brélidy
  15. Brélidy - Guingamp
  • Departure : 29022 Camaret-sur-Mer
  • Arrival : 22200 Guingamp
  • Towns crossed : Bretagne

Altimetric profile

Access and parking

Camaret-sur-Mer is accessible by bus.
Guingamp is accessible by bus and train.

Report a problem or an error

If you have found an error on this page or if you have noticed any problems during your hike, please report them to us here: